Dean's Office Directory

Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
Social Science and Humanities (SSH)
Fax: (530) 752-3490

Kaiser, Susan

Vice Dean

sbkaiser@ucdavis.edu

754-8920

Blake, Ian

Assistant Dean

irblake@ucdavis.edu

752-0274

Harrison, Milmon

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Programs

mfharrison@ucdavis.edu

752-4087

Waters, Claire

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

cmwaters@ucdavis.edu

752-5153

Reyes, Lisa

Executive Assistant

lisreyes@ucdavis.edu

752-3042

Cano, Celina

Business Analyst

ccano@ucdavis.edu

752-1058

Mattheis, Jennifer

Personnel Analyst

jrmattheis@ucdavis.edu

752-8858

Schwieso, Lisa

Budget Analyst

llschwieso@ucdavis.edu

752-0395

Gagnon, Karen

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Everson
Fax: (530) 752-9757

Navrotsky, Alexandra

Vice Dean

navdean@ucdavis.edu

754-8918

Augustine, Matthew

Faculty Assistant to the Vice Dean for Undergraduate Education

augustine@lsdo.ucdavis.edu

754-7550

Tripathi , Mani

Faculty Assistant to the Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Research & Graduate

MPSFA@ad3.ucdavis.edu

574-4246

Ligtenberg, Tracy

Assistant Dean

taligtenberg@ucdavis.edu

752-3524

 Sablay, Mark

Executive Assistant

MPSEA@ad3.ucdavis.edu

754-8918

Jackson, Bill

Budget Analyst

wljackson@ucdavis.edu

754-9058

Deering, Linda

Financial Analyst

lmdeering@ucdavis.edu

754-8923

Hamiel, Jane

Academic & Staff Affairs Analyst

jahamiel@ucdavis.edu

754-9843

Von Eschen, Lorene

Personnel Analyst

lvoneschen@ucdavis.edu

752-1359

Dockter, Brenna

Advising Supervisor

bdockter@ucdavis.edu

752-5675

de los Reyes, Rachel

Advisor

radelosreyes@ucdavis.edu

752-5079

Durias, Jasmine E.

Advisor

jedurias@ucdavis.edu

754-0464

Slayton, Scott

Capital Project and Facilities Manager

sjslayton@ucdavis.edu

(916) 257-9266

Gagnon, Karen

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

Social Sciences
Social Sciences and Humanities (SSH)
Fax: (530) 752-4078

Zhang, Li

Vice Dean

dssdean@ucdavis.edu

754-8925

Feenstra, Robert

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

rcfeenstra@ucdavis.edu

754-8925

Swenson, Deborah

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Programs

deswenson@ucdavis.edu

754-8925

Roth, Steven

Assistant Dean

srroth@ucdavis.edu

752-0234

Parks, Heidi

Executive Assistant

hparks@ucdavis.edu

754-8924

Lewis , Jessica

Instructional and Faculty Resources Analyst

jnslewis@ucdavis.edu

752-0603

McLaughlin, Nancy

Budget Analyst

nlmclaughlin@ucdavis.edu

752-0296

Parcell, Ruth

Chief Facilities Planner and Safety Officer

raparcell@ucdavis.edu

752-6164

Shorts, Jenny

Personnel Analyst

jlshorts@ucdavis.edu

754-4812

Dellenback, Yoke

Research Service Center Manager

ypdellenback@ucdavis.edu

752-3146

Phillips, Jeremy

Director of Information Technology

jeremy@ucdavis.edu

341-3567

Tapia, Robin

Manager of HR/Payroll Service Center

rmtapia@ucdavis.edu

752-4091

Gagnon, Karen

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

College Relations and Development
Social Sciences and Humanities (SSH)
Fax: (530) 752-3490

Hudson, Jennifer

Development Budget Analyst

jlhudson@ucdavis.edu

754-5793

Findley, Elisha

Development Program Manager

emfindley@ucdavis.edu

754-2219

Bernd, Matt

Associate Director of Development

mabernd@ucdavis.edu

754-2300

Walters, Diane

Director of Development - DSS

drwalters@ucdavis.edu

754-2223

Sanders, Peter

Director of Development - MPS

pksanders@ucdavis.edu

754-9313

Mattison, Charlene

Assistant Dean

cmattison@ucdavis.edu

754-2225

Tamara Dawley

Development Analyst

tldawley@ucdavis.edu

752-3368

Welch, Rose

Development Assistant

rawelch@ucdavis.edu

752-8579

Tebes, Christine

Director of Development – HArCS

cmtebes@ucdavis.edu

754-2221

HargraveGinny

Associate Development Officer 

vehhargrave@ucdavis.edu

752-6313

Voight, Jennifer

Events Manager

jlvoight@ucdavis.edu

754-8477

Crystal Masuda

Events Manager, Development and Alumni Activities

clmasuda@ucdavis.eduu

752-5005

College Strategic Marketing and Communications

Justice, Donna

Director of Marketing and Communications

dljustice@ucdavis.edu

601-3945 or 752-8778

Sciutto, Heidi

Marketing Projects Analyst

hasciutto@ucdavis.edu

752-8927

Holder, Kathleen

Content Strategist: Social Sciences

kmholder@ucdavis.edu

752-8585

Oskin, Becky

Content Strategist: Mathematical and Physical Sciences

bcoskin@ucdavis.edu

754-2222

Day, Jeffrey

Content Strategist: Humanities, Arts and Cultural Studies

jaaday@ucdavis.edu

219-8258

Rubin, Morissa

Sr. Graphic Designer

mrrubin@ucdavis.edu

752-0999

French, Michael

Arts Marketing Specialist

mgfrench@ucdavis.edu

752-5863

Murray, Geralyn

Content Strategist: Development and Student Marketing

gbmurray@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Education and Advising

Siverson, Randolph

Associate Dean

752-5898

Floyd, Beth

Director

752-5898

Grissom, Tracy

Assistant Director

752-0392

Dockter, Brenna

First Year Transition Coordinator

752-0392

Torres, Adriana

SHCS Counselor

752-0392

Bentz, Cheryl

Executive Assistant

752-5898

Alamillo, Leo

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Anthony Lopez, Tess

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Avellar, Lori

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Childs, Miriam

Lead Academic Advisor

752-0392

Clift, John

International Academic Counselor

752-0392

Dudley, Elizabeth

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Gámez, Frances

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Goldhammer, Laura

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Graening, Letia

International Academic Counselor

752-0392

Gutierrez, Janet

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Haws, Wendy

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Kaminski-Lucas, Matt

International Academic Counselor

752-0392

Mooney, Sarah

Academic Counselor

752-0392

O'Halloran, Brighid

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Prettol, Andy

International Academic Counselor

752-0392

Reyes, Mark

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Sluis, Kathryn

Degree Check Administrator

752-0392

Sweeney, Sara

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Valenzuela, Mike

Academic Counselor

752-0392

Yang, Elizabeth

Academic Advisor

752-0392

Yee, Caitlyn

Academic Counselor

752-0392